TTS – Thank You – Apr 17- Confidence

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”17″ font_font=”Droid%20Serif” font_color=”%23575757″ bottom_padding=”20″ bottom_margin=”0″]

Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. You may log into your account at www.paypal.com/us to view details of this transaction.

 

Thank You for Joining the Timely Transmutation Series

Stellar Confidence & Power of Steel

[/text_block]

April

17

  • Wednesday, April 17th
  • 7:30 pm New York
  • 4:30 pm Los Angeles
  • 12:30 am London
[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”17″ font_font=”Droid%20Serif” font_color=”%23575757″ bottom_padding=”20″ bottom_margin=”0″]

 Please join the conference at least 5 minutes before the call starts.

Find your time zone here.

[/text_block]

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”17″ font_font=”Droid%20Serif” font_color=”%23575757″ bottom_padding=”20″ bottom_margin=”0″]

DON’T MISS THIS IMPORTANT STEP BELOW….

We need you to enter your name and preferred email address below to add yourself to the list so that we can send a welcome email with the Zoom link to your inbox and to automate the call reminders on the day of the event. If you don’t, we will attempt to add you manually BUT it will be using the address on your PayPal receipt which may be different and if you’re ordering the day of the event, there may be a lag time with manual list additions.[/text_block]

— SPACER —

YOU MUST Fill Out This Form so we can send a welcome email, call reminders, and replay to your inbox!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left”]

 

Email info@alisonjkay.com if you have any technical issues or questions

[/text_block]